Baltic Lloyd

Schiffahrt · Spedition · Logistik GmbH

 
Shipping   Cargohandling   Storage  Portservice   Logistics   Forwarding  


 Manfred Reining
 Managing Director
 
 Tel     +49 381 666 139 17
 Fax    +49 381 666 139 15
 Mobil +49 173 949 8669
 email reining@balticlloyd.com
 

 Silke Köhler
 
Bookkeeping Dept.
 
 Tel  +49 381 666 139 16
 Fax +49 381 666 139 15
 
 email koehler@balticlloyd.com


 Ronny Oldag
 Forwarding Dept. Warehousing
 Managing Director
 
 Tel  +49 381 666 139 12
 Fax +49 381 666 139 11
 Mobil +49 172 388 8083
 email oldag@balticlloyd.com


 Mathias Ronneberger
 Shipping Dept.

 Tel  +49 381 666 139 14
 Fax +49 381 666 139 11
 Mobil +49 162 245 3419
 email ronneberger@balticlloyd.com



 Bernd Knolle
 Storage Manager
 Stevedoring/Handling
 
 Fax +49 381 666 139 11
 Mobil +49 163 422 0613

 
 
 

 
 
 
 


 Jenny Kroeger
 
Assistant to the Managing Director
 
 
Tel  +49 381 666 139 10
 
Fax +49 381 666 139 15
 
 
email kroeger@balticlloyd.com
 
 
 
 Heike Stanislav
 Logistics of vehices &
 agriculture machine
 Tel  +49 381 666 139 13
 Fax +49 381 666 139 11
 
 email stanislav@balticlloyd.com
 
 
 Steve Fahlpahl
 Shipping Dept.


 Tel  +49 381 666 139 18
 Fax +49 381 666 139 11
 Mobil +49 162 238 8388
 email fahlpahl@balticlloyd.com


Renate Labudde
Branch office Lubmin

Tel  +49 38354 43250
Fax +49 38354 43251
email lubmin@balticlloyd.com 


general requests

 
 
 email office@balticlloyd.com